The Academic Advisory Councils

The Academic Advisory Councils are set up by the Dean. This can be done permanently or ad hoc. The permanent Academic Advisory Councils of the Dean are: the Dean's Committee and the Bureau of the Dean.

Members of the Dean's Committee are: Dean, associate Dean, Secretary and Chairman of Academic Senate.

The Bureau of the Dean consists of: Dean's Committee and the leaders of scientific and educational centers.

Members of the academic community can attend meetings of the Bureau of the Dean as observers. The academic Senate has the right to send the representatives to the Committee with the observer status.

Responsible person: Ing. Radka Šmajsová